Fortuna Asset Management

Team

 
 
 
20170413_JPeffley_FortunaHeadShots_11188_web.jpg

PrINCIPAL

Farhad Abolfathi

EMAIL
farhad@fortuna-management.com

PHONE
310-451-4500


20170413_JPeffley_FortunaHeadShots_11176Bw.jpg

VICE PRESIDENT

Heather Dacus

EMAIL
heather@fortuna-management.com

PHONE
310-451-4500


Mary.jpg

DIRECTOR OF LEASE MANAGEMENT

Mary Korkodian

EMAIL
mary@fortuna-management.com

 


PROPERTY MANAGER

Shawn Sarraf

EMAIL
shawn@fortuna-management.com

PHONE
310-451-4500 x10


juanmadrigal.jpg

property manager

Juan Madrigal

EMAIL
juan@fortuna-management.com

PHONE
310-451-4500 x22


robyn headshot_white1.jpg

ASSISTANT PROPERTY MANAGER

Robyn Bolden

EMAIL
robyn@fortuna-management.com

PHONE
310-451-4500 x20


aimeebw.jpg

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Aimee Sanderson

EMAIL
aimee@fortuna-management.com

PHONE
480-246-6929


20170413_JPeffley_FortunaHeadShots_11183_bw_sq.jpg

Senior staff accountant

Brian Lee

EMAIL
brian@fortuna-management.com

PHONE
310-451-4500 x17


14731266_599316385112_2196015107109072760_n.jpg

staff accountant

Chad Kaplan

EMAIL
chad@fortuna-management.com

PHONE
310-451-4500 x19


25359796_1915108805183480_777081890_n (002).jpg

STAFF ACCOUNTANT

Vincent Phan

EMAIL
vincent@fortuna-management.com

PHONE
310-451-4500 x18


2R4A3165 - Copy.jpg

REAL ESTATE AGENT

Arvin Abolfathi

EMAIL
arvin@fortuna-management.com

PHONE
310-663-8229