Fortuna Asset Management

Team

 
 
 
20170413_JPeffley_FortunaHeadShots_11188_web.jpg

PrINCIPAL

Farhad Abolfathi

EMAIL
farhad@fortuna-management.com

PHONE
310-451-4500


Mary.jpg

contract administration director

Mary Korkodian

EMAIL
mary(at)fortuna-management(dot)com

 


20170413_JPeffley_FortunaHeadShots_11183_bw_sq.jpg

controller

Brian Lee

EMAIL
brian@fortuna-management.com

PHONE
310-451-4500 x17


14731266_599316385112_2196015107109072760_n.jpg

accountant

Chad Kaplan

EMAIL
chad@fortuna-management.com

PHONE
310-451-4500 x15


juanmadrigal.jpg

property manager

Juan Madrigal

EMAIL
juan@fortuna-management.com

PHONE
310-451-4500 x22


55.jpg

PROPERTY MANAGER

Shawn Sarraf

EMAIL
shawn@fortuna-management.com

PHONE
310-451-4500 x10


2R4A3165 - Copy.jpg

Property Manager

Arvin Abolfathi

EMAIL
arvin@fortuna-management.com

PHONE
310-451-4500 x24 


lindsay

ASSISTANT property manager

Lindsay Juarez

EMAIL
lindsay@fortuna-management.com

PHONE
480-246-6929


Resized_AP2_0158~2.jpg

ASSISTANT PROPERTY MANAGER

Cindy Lopez-Davis

EMAIL
cindy@fortuna-management.com

PHONE
310-451-4500 x20